List of participating institutes

1. National Institutes of Technology (NITs)

- (i) Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar
- (ii) Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur
- (iii) Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal
- (iv) Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
- (v) National Institute of Technology Agartala
- (vi) National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh
- (vii) National Institute of Technology Arunachal Pradesh
- (viii) National Institute of Technology Calicut
- (ix) National Institute of Technology Delhi
- (x) National Institute of Technology Durgapur
- (xi) National Institute of Technology Goa
- (xii) National Institute of Technology Hamirpur
- (xiii) National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
- (xiv) National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal
- (xv) National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
- (xvi) National Institute of Technology Manipur
- (xvii) National Institute of Technology Meghalaya
- (xviii) National Institute of Technology Mizoram
- (xix) National Institute of Technology Nagaland
- (xx) National Institute of Technology Patna
- (xxi) National Institute of Technology Puducherry
- (xxii) National Institute of Technology Raipur
- (xxiii) National Institute of Technology Rourkela
- (xxiv) National Institute of Technology Sikkim
- (xxv) National Institute of Technology Silchar
- (xxvi) National Institute of Technology Srinagar
- (xxvii) National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli
- (xxviii) National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand
- (xxix) National Institute of Technology Warangal
- (xxx) Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology Surat
- (xxxi) Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur

2. Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology (IIEST)

Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur

3. Schools of Planning and Architecture (SPAs)

- (i) School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal
- (ii) School of Planning and Architecture, Delhi
- (iii) School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada

4. Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs)

- (i) ABV-Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, Gwalior
- (ii) Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad
- (iii) Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Kancheepuram
- (iv) Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Kurnool
- (v) PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur

5. Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs under PPP mode)

- (i) Indian Institute of Information Technology Agartala, Tripura
- (ii) Indian Institute of Information Technology Bhagalpur, Bihar
- (iii) Indian Institute of Information Technology Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
- (iv) Indian Institute of Information Technology Dharwad, Karnataka
- (v) Indian Institute of Information Technology Guwahati, Assam
- (vi) Indian Institute of Information Technology Kalyani, West Bengal
- (vii) Indian Institute of Information Technology Kota, Rajasthan
- (viii) Indian Institute of Information Technology Kottayam, Kerala
- (ix) Indian Institute of Information Technology Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
- (x) Indian Institute of Information Technology Nagpur, Maharashtra
- (xi) Indian Institute of Information Technology Pune, Maharashtra
- (xii) Indian Institute of Information Technology Ranchi, Jharkhand
- (xiii) Indian Institute of Information Technology Senapati, Manipur
- (xiv) Indian Institute of Information Technology Sonepat, Haryana
- (xv) Indian Institute of Information Technology Sri City, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
- (xvi) Indian Institute of Information Technology Srirangam, Tiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
- (xvii) Indian Institute of Information Technology Surat, Gujarat
- (xviii) Indian Institute of Information Technology Una, Himachal Pradesh
- (xix) Indian Institute of Information Technology Vadodara, Gujarat
